18 April 2014 Friday

 
51 ºF - 11 ºC
RAIN
Home Türkçe

  

 
 
 
 
 

İ.B.B. ŞEHIR TIY. KADIKÖY HALDUN TANER SAHNESI

Address : İskele Meydanı Kadıköy
Phone : 0216 3490463
 
TOROS CANAVARI
Date Time : 18 April Friday, 20:00
19 April Saturday, 15:30
19 April Saturday, 20:00
20 April Sunday, 15:30
VAKTİ GELDİ
Date Time : 23 April Wednesday, 15:30
23 April Wednesday, 20:00
24 April Thursday, 20:00
25 April Friday, 20:00
26 April Saturday, 15:30
26 April Saturday, 20:00
27 April Sunday, 15:30
YOLCU
Date Time : 30 April Wednesday, 15:30
30 April Wednesday, 20:00
2 May Friday, 20:00
3 May Saturday, 15:30
3 May Saturday, 20:00
4 May Sunday, 15:30
ÖZGÜRLÜĞÜN BEDELİ
Date Time : 12 May Monday, 20:30
13 May Tuesday, 20:30
LİLLİAN
Date Time : 22 May Thursday, 20:30
23 May Friday, 20:30
YAŞAR NE YAŞAR NE YAŞAMAZ
Date Time : 26 May Monday, 20:30
27 May Tuesday, 20:30
Back - All Theaters
editor@nevarneyok.com © Copyright 1997 Link Multimedia All Rights Reserved.
editor@nevarneyok.com © Copyright 1997 Link Multimedia All Rights Reserved.