21 December 2014 Sunday

 
48 ºF - 9 ºC
CLOUDY
Home Türkçe

  

 
 
 
 
 

İ.B.B. ŞEHIR TIY. KADIKÖY HALDUN TANER SAHNESI

Address : İskele Meydanı Kadıköy
Phone : 0216 3490463
 
ÜÇ KARDEŞ VE MUHTEŞEM KURT (İ.B.B. ÇOCUK OYUNU)
Date Time : 21 December Sunday, 12:00
21 December Sunday, 15:00
28 December Sunday, 12:00
28 December Sunday, 15:00
SIRÇA HAYVAN KOLEKSİYONU
Date Time : 24 December Wednesday, 20:30
25 December Thursday, 20:30
26 December Friday, 20:30
27 December Saturday, 15:00
27 December Saturday, 20:30
VAKTİ GELDİ
Date Time : 7 January Wednesday, 15:00
7 January Wednesday, 20:30
8 January Thursday, 20:30
9 January Friday, 20:30
10 January Saturday, 15:00
10 January Saturday, 20:30
ÇÜRÜK TEMEL
Date Time : 14 January Wednesday, 15:00
14 January Wednesday, 20:30
15 January Thursday, 20:30
16 January Friday, 20:30
17 January Saturday, 15:00
17 January Saturday, 20:30
KOMŞUM HİTLER
Date Time : 21 January Wednesday, 15:00
21 January Wednesday, 20:30
22 January Thursday, 20:30
23 January Friday, 20:30
24 January Saturday, 15:00
24 January Saturday, 20:30
SHAKESPEARE
Date Time : 28 January Wednesday, 15:00
28 January Wednesday, 20:30
29 January Thursday, 20:30
30 January Friday, 20:30
31 January Saturday, 15:00
31 January Saturday, 20:30
Back - All Theaters
editor@nevarneyok.com © Copyright 1997 Link Multimedia All Rights Reserved.
editor@nevarneyok.com © Copyright 1997 Link Multimedia All Rights Reserved.