21 April 2018 Saturday

 
78 ºF - 26 ºC
CLOUDY
Home Türkçe

  

 
 
 
 
 

İ.B.B. ŞEHİR TİY. KADIKÖY HALDUN TANER SAHNESİ

Address : İskele Meydanı Kadıköy
Phone : 0216 3490463
 
MATRUŞKA
Date Time : 21 April Saturday, 15:00
21 April Saturday, 20:30
DEDEKTİF KÖPEK CASH
Date Time : 22 April Sunday, 12:00
22 April Sunday, 15:00
GEÇ KALANLAR
Date Time : 25 April Wednesday, 15:00
25 April Wednesday, 20:30
26 April Thursday, 20:30
27 April Friday, 20:30
28 April Saturday, 15:00
28 April Saturday, 20:30
KARINCALAR - BİR SAVAŞ VARDI
Date Time : 2 May Wednesday, 15:00
2 May Wednesday, 20:30
3 May Thursday, 20:30
4 May Friday, 20:30
5 May Saturday, 15:00
5 May Saturday, 20:30
Back - All Theaters
editor@nevarneyok.com © Copyright 1997 Link Multimedia All Rights Reserved.
editor@nevarneyok.com © Copyright 1997 Link Multimedia All Rights Reserved.